Y&T

Y&T

Saturday Mar 23

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

POSTPONED: Pickathon Curation Dinner and Episode Premiere

Event Postponed: Due to unforeseen circumstances this event has been postponed to a later date. Please check pickathon.com for information regrading a new date and time.

POSTPONED: Pickathon Curation Dinner and Episode Premiere

Wednesday Mar 27

101 at Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Postponed

Cass McCombs

Cass McCombs

Sam Evian

Wednesday Mar 27

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Built To Spill

Built To Spill

Oruã, The French Tips

Thursday Mar 28

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

CANCELLED: Ronny Chieng - Tone Issues Tour

CANCELLED: Ronny Chieng - Tone Issues Tour

Friday Mar 29

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Cancelled

Aaron Watson

Aaron Watson

Josh Ward

Saturday Mar 30

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

RY X

RY X

Charlie Cunningham

Monday Apr 01

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

RY X

RY X

Charlie Cunningham

Wednesday Apr 03

Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall

Seattle, WA

More Info

Steel Pulse

Steel Pulse

Wednesday Apr 03

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Watch What Crappens

Watch What Crappens

Friday Apr 05

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Damien Jurado

Damien Jurado

Corrina Repp

Friday Apr 05

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Tannahill Weavers

The Tannahill Weavers

Saturday Apr 06

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Alan Parsons Live Project - The Secret Tour

Alan Parsons Live Project - The Secret Tour

Wednesday Apr 10

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Thursday Apr 11

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Friday Apr 12

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Saturday Apr 13

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Masego w/ Special Guests

Masego w/ Special Guests

Tuesday Apr 16

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Expendables

The Expendables

Pacific Roots

Wednesday Apr 17

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Kadhja Bonet w/special guests

Kadhja Bonet w/special guests

Wednesday Apr 17

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Ex Hex

Ex Hex

Feels

Thursday Apr 18

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Hillstomp

Hillstomp

Eric Earley of Blitzen Trapper

Friday Apr 19

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Michael Schenker Fest

Michael Schenker Fest

Sunday Apr 21

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Red Green's - This Could Be It Tour!

Red Green's - This Could Be It Tour!

Wednesday Apr 24

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

THE LIL SMOKIES

THE LIL SMOKIES

Michigan Rattlers

Thursday Apr 25

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Cancelled: NINA CONTI - IN YOUR FACE TOUR

Cancelled: NINA CONTI - IN YOUR FACE TOUR

Thursday Apr 25

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Cancelled

Terrible, Thanks For Asking

Terrible, Thanks For Asking

Friday Apr 26

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Ari Shaffir: Jew.

Ari Shaffir: Jew.

Friday Apr 26

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Justin Willman: Magic In Real Life Tour

Justin Willman: Magic In Real Life Tour

Saturday Apr 27

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Cat & Nat: #MOMTRUTHS Live

Cat & Nat: #MOMTRUTHS Live

Tuesday Apr 30

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Hayes Carll

Hayes Carll

Ben Dickey

Tuesday Apr 30

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Princess featuring Maya Rudolph and Gretchen Lieberum

Princess featuring Maya Rudolph and Gretchen Lieberum

Thursday May 02

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Wild Belle

Wild Belle

Friday May 03

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

EZRA FURMAN

EZRA FURMAN

Thursday May 09

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Mac DeMarco

Mac DeMarco

Friday May 10

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Family of the Year

Family of the Year

Hollis Brown

Friday May 10

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Savoy Brown

Savoy Brown

Sunday May 12

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby

Sam Cohen

Monday May 13

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Wild Reeds

The Wild Reeds

Jenny O.

Monday May 13

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

ANI DIFRANCO in Conversation With Cari Luna

ANI DIFRANCO in Conversation With Cari Luna

Wednesday May 15

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

Friday May 17

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Cultivation Classic - Presented by Willamette Week

Cultivation Classic - Presented by Willamette Week

Saturday May 18

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Art Garfunkel

Art Garfunkel

Saturday May 18

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Professor Brian Cox - Universal

Professor Brian Cox - Universal

Sunday May 19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Strumbellas - Rattlesnake US Tour 2019

The Strumbellas - Rattlesnake US Tour 2019

The Moth & The Flame

Tuesday May 21

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Adam Savage

Adam Savage

Wednesday May 22

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Little Feat

Little Feat

Friday May 31

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Girls Gotta Eat

Girls Gotta Eat

Friday May 31

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

The Last Podcast On The Left

The Last Podcast On The Left

Saturday Jun 01

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

MONO

MONO

Emma Ruth Rundle

Friday Jun 07

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

The Flop House

The Flop House

Saturday Jun 08

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Bear's Den

Bear's Den

Saturday Jun 08

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

RAIN : A Tribute to the Beatles

RAIN : A Tribute to the Beatles

Friday Jun 14

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

Indigo Girls

Indigo Girls

Saturday Jun 15

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

Duff McKagan featuring Shooter Jennings

Duff McKagan featuring Shooter Jennings

Saturday Jun 15

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Indigo Girls

Indigo Girls

Sunday Jun 16

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

More Info

John Mayall

John Mayall

Tommy Odetto

Tuesday Jun 18

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Orquesta Akokán

Orquesta Akokán

Wednesday Jun 19

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: Raffi

SOLD OUT: Raffi

Sunday Jun 23

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

Raffi

Raffi

Sunday Jun 23

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Friday Jun 28

Triple Door

Seattle, WA

More Info

Tacocat

Tacocat

Friday Jun 28

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass

Saturday Jun 29

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Saturday Jun 29

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Remo Drive

Remo Drive

Saturday Jun 29

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass

Sunday Jun 30

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

More Info

Wild Hare Country Festival

Wild Hare Country Festival

Friday Jul 19 - Saturday Jul 20

Pat's Acres Racing Complex

Canby, OR

More Info

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Sunday Jul 21

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

More Info

SOLD OUT: Chicago

SOLD OUT: Chicago

Sunday Jul 21

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

MICHAEL McDONALD & CHAKA KHAN

MICHAEL McDONALD & CHAKA KHAN

Sunday Jul 28

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

John Prine

John Prine

Amanda Shires

Sunday Aug 04

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

More Info

Mumford & Sons

Mumford & Sons

Special Guest: Portugal. The Man

Monday Aug 05

Moda Center

Portland, OR

More Info

The Alarm, Modern English, Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezebel

The Alarm

Modern English

Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezebel

Monday Aug 05

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Lord Huron and Shakey Graves

Lord Huron and Shakey Graves

Monday Aug 12

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

ThePianoGuys

ThePianoGuys

Thursday Aug 15

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info