Events

ART IN REVOLUTION - Works by Daniel Duford & Kevin Paul

ART IN REVOLUTION - Works by Daniel Duford & Kevin Paul

Wednesday Dec 12

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

BAND OF FRIENDS - A Celebration Of Rory Gallagher

BAND OF FRIENDS - A Celebration Of Rory Gallagher

Wednesday Dec 12

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: NW Natural Holidays with the Trail Band

SOLD OUT: NW Natural Holidays with the Trail Band

Friday Dec 14

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: NW Natural Holidays with the Trail Band

SOLD OUT: NW Natural Holidays with the Trail Band

Saturday Dec 15

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: NW Natural Holidays with the Trail Band

SOLD OUT: NW Natural Holidays with the Trail Band

Sunday Dec 16

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Matt Braunger

Matt Braunger

Friday Dec 21

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

To Jesus, Thanks For Everything! Jinkx & DeLa

To Jesus, Thanks For Everything! Jinkx & DeLa

Thursday Dec 27

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven

Buffalo Jones

Friday Dec 28

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Railroad Earth

Railroad Earth

Shook Twins

Saturday Dec 29

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

More Info

Railroad Earth

Railroad Earth

Shook Twins

Sunday Dec 30

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Railroad Earth - New Years Eve Show

Railroad Earth - New Years Eve Show

Shook Twins

Monday Dec 31

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

SOLD OUT: BERT KREISCHER - THE BODY SHOTS TOUR

SOLD OUT: BERT KREISCHER - THE BODY SHOTS TOUR

Thursday Jan 10

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Pigs On The Wing

Pigs On The Wing

Rare Monk

Friday Jan 11

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Stuff You Should Know

Stuff You Should Know

Wednesday Jan 16

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

John Sebastian

John Sebastian

Wednesday Jan 16

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live

SOLD OUT: Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live

Thursday Jan 17

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

JUDGE JOHN HODGMAN

JUDGE JOHN HODGMAN

Thursday Jan 17

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Los Colognes

Friday Jan 18

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Fruit Bats

Fruit Bats

Saturday Jan 19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Wild Child - Expectations Tour

Wild Child - Expectations Tour

Thursday Jan 24

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Orgōne

Orgōne

pigWar

Friday Jan 25

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Snail Mail

Snail Mail

Choir Boy

Saturday Jan 26

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Ólafur Arnalds

Ólafur Arnalds

Tuesday Jan 29

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Commonheart

Friday Feb 01

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jake Shimabukuro

Jake Shimabukuro

Friday Feb 01

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Who? Weekly

Who? Weekly

Saturday Feb 02

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Special Guest: Lilla

Saturday Feb 02

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Hippo Campus

Hippo Campus

Now, Now

Monday Feb 04

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Monday Feb 04

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Give!Guide Campaign Celebration

The Give!Guide Campaign Celebration

Tuesday Feb 05

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

2CELLOS - LET THERE BE CELLO

2CELLOS - LET THERE BE CELLO

Wednesday Feb 06

Moda Center

Portland, OR

More Info

An Evening With Cowboy Junkies

An Evening With Cowboy Junkies

Thursday Feb 07

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Dark Star Orchestra - Winter Tour 2019 (NIGHT ONE)

Dark Star Orchestra - Winter Tour 2019 (NIGHT ONE)

Friday Feb 08

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra - Winter Tour 2019 (NIGHT TWO)

Dark Star Orchestra - Winter Tour 2019 (NIGHT TWO)

Saturday Feb 09

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Y La Bamba

Y La Bamba

Sávila

Saturday Feb 09

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Steve Gunn

Steve Gunn

Meg Baird

Tuesday Feb 12

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Blackberry Smoke

Blackberry Smoke

Wednesday Feb 13

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Maz Jobrani: The Still Touring Tour

Maz Jobrani: The Still Touring Tour

Friday Feb 15

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

The Motet with John Medeski's Mad Skillet

The Motet with John Medeski's Mad Skillet

Saturday Feb 16

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

A Bowie Celebration: The David Bowie Alumni Tour

A Bowie Celebration: The David Bowie Alumni Tour

Sunday Feb 17

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

HATERS ROAST - The Shady Tour

HATERS ROAST - The Shady Tour

Tuesday Feb 19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Martin Barre

Martin Barre

Wednesday Feb 20

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Pedro The Lion

Pedro The Lion

Tomberlin

Friday Feb 22

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

And That's Why We Drink

And That's Why We Drink

Saturday Feb 23

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Waxahatchee

Waxahatchee

Bonny Doon

Monday Feb 25

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

The Soul of Africa - Habib Koite + Bassekou Kouyate

The Soul of Africa - Habib Koite + Bassekou Kouyate

Wednesday Feb 27

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Joe Jackson - Four Decade Tour

Joe Jackson - Four Decade Tour

Wednesday Feb 27

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Bass Legend - Stanley Clarke

Bass Legend - Stanley Clarke

Sunday Mar 03

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Joshua Radin & Lissie w/ Special Guest Lily Kershaw

Joshua Radin & Lissie w/ Special Guest Lily Kershaw

Sunday Mar 03

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Tuesday Mar 05

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Darlingside with Special Guest River Whyless

Darlingside with Special Guest River Whyless

Thursday Mar 07

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Ian Karmel

Ian Karmel

Friday Mar 08

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

Saturday Mar 09

Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

More Info

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Saturday Mar 09

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

An Evening With Katya

An Evening With Katya

Monday Mar 11

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Welcome To Night Vale

Welcome To Night Vale

Wednesday Mar 13

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Saturday Mar 16

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Matt Nathanson

Matt Nathanson

Wednesday Mar 20

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

Friday Mar 22

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Y&T

Y&T

Saturday Mar 23

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Cass McCombs

Cass McCombs

Wednesday Mar 27

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Ronny Chieng - Tone Issues Tour

Ronny Chieng - Tone Issues Tour

Friday Mar 29

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Aaron Watson

Aaron Watson

Saturday Mar 30

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Adam Conover - MIND PARASITES LIVE

Adam Conover - MIND PARASITES LIVE

Sunday Mar 31

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

RY X

RY X

Wednesday Apr 03

Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall

Seattle, WA

More Info

The Tannahill Weavers

The Tannahill Weavers

Saturday Apr 06

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Ben Rector - Magic: The Tour

Ben Rector - Magic: The Tour

Josie Dunne

Monday Apr 15

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Michael Schenker Fest

Michael Schenker Fest

Sunday Apr 21

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Red Green's - This Could Be It Tour!

Red Green's - This Could Be It Tour!

Wednesday Apr 24

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

THE LIL SMOKIES

THE LIL SMOKIES

Thursday Apr 25

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Justin Willman: Magic In Real Life Tour

Justin Willman: Magic In Real Life Tour

Saturday Apr 27

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Cat & Nat: #MOMTRUTHS Live

Cat & Nat: #MOMTRUTHS Live

Tuesday Apr 30

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Hayes Carll

Hayes Carll

Tuesday Apr 30

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby

Sam Cohen

Monday May 13

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info