Events

Red Green's - This Could Be It Tour!

Red Green's - This Could Be It Tour!

Wednesday Apr 24

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

SOLD OUT: Chelsea Peretti and Friends

SOLD OUT: Chelsea Peretti and Friends

Thursday Apr 25

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

THE LIL SMOKIES

THE LIL SMOKIES

Michigan Rattlers

Thursday Apr 25

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Cancelled: NINA CONTI - IN YOUR FACE TOUR

Cancelled: NINA CONTI - IN YOUR FACE TOUR

Thursday Apr 25

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Cancelled

Terrible, Thanks For Asking

Terrible, Thanks For Asking

Friday Apr 26

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: Ari Shaffir: Jew.

SOLD OUT: Ari Shaffir: Jew.

Friday Apr 26

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Ari Shaffir: Jew. ***LATE SHOW***

Ari Shaffir: Jew. ***LATE SHOW***

Friday Apr 26

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Justin Willman: Magic In Real Life Tour

Justin Willman: Magic In Real Life Tour

Saturday Apr 27

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Cat & Nat: #MOMTRUTHS Live

Cat & Nat: #MOMTRUTHS Live

Tuesday Apr 30

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Hayes Carll

Hayes Carll

Ben Dickey

Tuesday Apr 30

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Princess featuring Maya Rudolph and Gretchen Lieberum

Princess featuring Maya Rudolph and Gretchen Lieberum

Thursday May 02

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Wild Belle

Wild Belle

Terri Terri

Friday May 03

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Mac DeMarco

Mac DeMarco

Donny Benet

Thursday May 09

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR

More Info

EZRA FURMAN

EZRA FURMAN

Pancho Morris

Thursday May 09

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Mac DeMarco

Mac DeMarco

Donny Benet

Friday May 10

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

CANCELLED: Family of the Year

Event Cancelled: Tickets can be refunded at point of purchase

CANCELLED: Family of the Year

Hollis Brown

Friday May 10

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Cancelled

Savoy Brown

Savoy Brown

Sunday May 12

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Pop-Up Magazine - Spring Issue 2019

Pop-Up Magazine - Spring Issue 2019

Monday May 13

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby

Sam Cohen

Monday May 13

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Wild Reeds

The Wild Reeds

Jenny O.

Monday May 13

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Pop-Up Magazine - Spring Issue 2019

Pop-Up Magazine - Spring Issue 2019

Tuesday May 14

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: ANI DIFRANCO in Conversation With Cari Luna

SOLD OUT: ANI DIFRANCO in Conversation With Cari Luna

Wednesday May 15

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

SOLD OUT: Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

Friday May 17

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Kill Tony Summer Tour

Kill Tony Summer Tour

Tony Hinchcliffe, Brian Redban

Friday May 17

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have ***LATE SHOW***

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have ***LATE SHOW***

Friday May 17

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Cultivation Classic - Presented by Willamette Week

Cultivation Classic - Presented by Willamette Week

Saturday May 18

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Art Garfunkel

Art Garfunkel

Saturday May 18

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Professor Brian Cox - Universal

Professor Brian Cox - Universal

Sunday May 19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Tacoma FD’s Heffernan Lemme Live

Tacoma FD’s Heffernan Lemme Live

Sunday May 19

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

The Strumbellas - Rattlesnake US Tour 2019

The Strumbellas - Rattlesnake US Tour 2019

The Moth & The Flame

Tuesday May 21

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Adam Savage

Adam Savage

Wednesday May 22

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Rhett Miller - Acoustic

Rhett Miller - Acoustic

Friday May 24

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Todd Rundgren: The Individualist Tour

Todd Rundgren: The Individualist Tour

Monday May 27

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Little Feat

Little Feat

Friday May 31

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Girls Gotta Eat

Girls Gotta Eat

Friday May 31

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: The Last Podcast On The Left

SOLD OUT: The Last Podcast On The Left

Saturday Jun 01

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Last Podcast On The Left

The Last Podcast On The Left

Sunday Jun 02

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

MONO

MONO

Emma Ruth Rundle

Friday Jun 07

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Summer Uncorked featuring Dirty Revival

Summer Uncorked featuring Dirty Revival

Saturday Jun 08

Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard

Salem, OR

More Info

The Flop House

The Flop House

Saturday Jun 08

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Bear's Den

Bear's Den

Wilderado

Saturday Jun 08

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

ELIZABETH GILBERT

ELIZABETH GILBERT

Thursday Jun 13

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

RAIN : A Tribute to the Beatles

RAIN : A Tribute to the Beatles

Friday Jun 14

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

Patty Griffin

Patty Griffin

John Smith

Friday Jun 14

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Indigo Girls

Indigo Girls

Saturday Jun 15

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

Duff McKagan featuring Shooter Jennings

Duff McKagan featuring Shooter Jennings

Shooter Jennings

Saturday Jun 15

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Patty Griffin

Patty Griffin

Saturday Jun 15

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

More Info

Indigo Girls

Indigo Girls

Sunday Jun 16

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

More Info

John Mayall

John Mayall

Tommy Odetto

Tuesday Jun 18

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Orquesta Akokán

Orquesta Akokán

Wednesday Jun 19

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

La Santa Cecilia w/ special guests

La Santa Cecilia w/ special guests

Saturday Jun 22

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

SOLD OUT: Raffi

SOLD OUT: Raffi

Sunday Jun 23

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

Raffi

Raffi

Sunday Jun 23

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

Vundabar, Together Pangea

Vundabar

Together Pangea

DEHD

Sunday Jun 23

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Friday Jun 28

Triple Door

Seattle, WA

More Info

Tacocat

Tacocat

Friday Jun 28

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass

Saturday Jun 29

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Saturday Jun 29

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Remo Drive

Remo Drive

Saturday Jun 29

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass

Sunday Jun 30

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

More Info

Summer Uncorked featuring Dance Hall Days

Summer Uncorked featuring Dance Hall Days

Saturday Jul 06

Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard

Salem, OR

More Info

Harefest 9

Harefest 9

Friday Jul 12

Pat's Acres Racing Complex

Canby, OR

More Info

Rob Bell - An Introduction To Joy

Rob Bell - An Introduction To Joy

Friday Jul 12

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Harefest 9

Harefest 9

Saturday Jul 13

Pat's Acres Racing Complex

Canby, OR

More Info

Frankie Quinones

Frankie Quinones

Saturday Jul 13

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Wild Hare Country Festival

Wild Hare Country Festival

Friday Jul 19 - Saturday Jul 20

Pat's Acres Racing Complex

Canby, OR

More Info

Wild Hare Country Festival

Wild Hare Country Festival

Saturday Jul 20

Pat's Acres Racing Complex

Canby, OR

More Info

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Sunday Jul 21

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

More Info

SOLD OUT: Chicago

SOLD OUT: Chicago

Sunday Jul 21

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Polo Noir

Polo Noir

Saturday Jul 27

Hidden Creek Polo Club

West Linn, OR

More Info

Broken Social Scene

Broken Social Scene

The Helio Sequence

Saturday Jul 27

Oregon Zoo

Portland, OR

More Info

The Wiggles

The Wiggles

Sunday Jul 28

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Tiffany Jenkins: This Show is Awkward AF

Tiffany Jenkins: This Show is Awkward AF

Thursday Aug 01

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

The Psychedelic Furs + James

The Psychedelic Furs + James

Dear Boy

Thursday Aug 01

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info